Fellows & Laureates

OSGi Fellows

The following persons have been named OSGi Fellows for life by the Board of Directors for their outstanding technical achievements in developing OSGi technology.

BJ Hargrave 
Senior Technical Staff Member 
IBM 
hargrave@us.ibm.com
Peter Kriens 
CEO
aQute SARL 
Peter.Kriens@aQute.biz
Dave Marples 
Chief Scientist
Technolution 
dave.marples@technolution.eu
Ben Reed 
1337 hacker 
osmeta Inc. 
br33d@yahoo.com
Richard S. Hall 
heavy@ungoverned.org
Thomas J. Watson 
Senior Software Engineer 
IBM 
tjwatson@us.ibm.com

OSGi Laureates

The following persons have been named OSGi Laureates for life by the Board of Directors for their outstanding contributions and leadership achievements in driving the OSGi Alliance and the adoption of OSGi technology.

Ryutaro KawamuraDirector, Vice President
NTT Laboratories 
kawamura.ryutaro@lab.ntt.co.jp
Stan Moyer 
Vice President & Executive Director
Inventures 
smoyer@inventures.com
Dr. John Barr 
President
JRBarr, Ltd 
john.barr@me.com
Dr. Susan Schwarze 
Director of Standards
ProSyst Software GmbH 
s.schwarze@prosyst.com